It’s in the Bag!

How would you like to win this adorable Betsey Johnson handbag?

Just follow me and my fellow authors at Gemma Halliday Publishing on Bookbub for a chance to win!

To enter:

  1. Click the links below to go to our Bookbub pages.
  2. Click “follow” (in the upper right corner).
  3. Then go to Gemma’s Facebook Post about this beautiful bag and list the names of the authors you followed in a comment!

For every author you follow, you get one entry—the more you follow, the more entries you get!

GHP will pull one winner at random from all eligible entries on June 29th.

Follow us:
Gemma Halliday: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/gemma-halliday
Ellie Ashe: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/ellie-ashe
Beth Prentice: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/beth-prentice
Catherine Bruns: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/catherine-bruns
Ellyn Oaksmith: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/ellyn-oaksmith
Gina LaManna: https://www.bookbub.com/profile/gina-lamanna
Dane McCaslin: https://www.bookbub.com/profile/dane-mccaslin
Leslie Langtry : https://www.bookbub.com/authors/leslie-langtry
Anne Marie Stoddard: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/anne-marie-stoddard
Mary Jo Burke : https://www.bookbub.com/authors/mary-jo-burke
Jennifer Fischetto: https://www.bookbub.com/profile/jennifer-fischetto
Traci Andrighetti: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/traci-andrighetti
Nicole Leiren: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/nicole-leiren
Barbara Valentin: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/barbara-valentin
Melissa Baldwin: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/melissa-baldwin
T. Sue VerSteeg: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/t-sue-versteeg
Wendy Byrne: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/wendy-byrne
Anna Snow: http://www.bookbub.com/authors/anna-snow
Janel Gradowski: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/janel-gradowski
Jean Steffens: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/jean-steffens
Sally J. Smith: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/sally-j-smith

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s